Allied Body's logo.

The Allied Body Team

Rich Minice

President1-206-763-7811
Fax:1-206-763-8836
Toll Free:1-800-733-7450

Adam Keane

Executive Vice President1-206-763-7811
Fax:1-206-763-8836
Toll Free:1-800-733-7450
adam@alliedbody.com

Doug Strauss

Director of National Business Development - Truck Side Underride Specialist1-206-306-3798
doug@walkerblocker.com

Shelley Guidos

Office Manager/Accountant1-206-763-7811
Fax:1-206-763-8836
Toll Free:1-800-733-7450
shelley@alliedbody.com

Roger Neal

Outside Sales1-206-391-6681
Fax:1-206-260-2743
Toll Free:1-800-733-7450
roger@alliedbody.com

Travis Whitaker

Inside Sales Lead1-206-763-7811
Fax:1-206-763-8836
Toll Free:1-800-733-7450
travis@alliedbody.com

Jeremy Baker

Inside Sales1-206-763-7811
Fax:1-206-763-8836
Toll Free:1-800-733-7450
jeremy@alliedbody.com

Tom Reid

Government Sales1-206-566-9386
Fax:1-206-763-8836
Toll Free:1-800-733-7450
tom@alliedbody.com